BaseBotCount = MinimumEnemies + (PlayerCount-1)/(MaxPlayersToScaleEnemyCount-1) * (MaximumEnemies-MinimumEnemies) <- Determined by vanilla game. Insurgency better though, with only 4 pushing, half of the time you're running to get back to point you lose because there aren't enough bots to keep it. Will Nodecraft be supporting Hytale servers? New World Interactive Server Admin Guide, located HERE. Survival: Adds bot count to the bottom of the screen as well as enabling respawn waves for survival and printing the respawn waves near where it typically is for coop. Added a quick add method for pulling in your subscribed maps on the Custom tab. Discover something new by an up and coming indie studio! Hopfully you all find this useful , I'm no expert..I just google well. How To Add More Enemies To Insurgency Sandstorm Local Play Demon RPG 1.1K subscribers Subscribe 93 Share Save 6.6K views 1 year ago If you want to add more enemy or friendly bots to insurgency. If I were to just write Firefight or Checkpoint in the custom scenario field I won't end up with any extra words like East West or Security and Insurgent why did the term Push have to have that added. Unfortunately, SoloEnemies=16 or MaximumEnemies=16, doesn't change that either. Bot Count Flexing for Insurgency: Sandstorm. Donate: https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=7ED5CYYSGJEPSGame modes: Domination Firefight Skirmish Outpost Team Death Match Push Range Checkpoint Frontline For loading other official maps, open the admin menu, select a level. 4 is default. When you're finished editing the file, you can save your changes with the "Save" button. should it have this /Script in front of/Coop ? They're just not stored there. It also reformats the file as well which is annoying because the appending method could be more advanced if it didn't mess with my comments). Nov 3, 2019 @ 1:23pm Increase bots How do you increase bots in local play? I plan to give the player the ability to pick and choose filters in a